The Coolest Thing Ever!

IMG-20220820-WA0073.jpg

Well Hello There Horsepower Addicts Of Hive!!


The Whackiest Things Ever!

You'll never guess what Bossman brought to the shop today!

NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS!

I never even thought something like this was in existence! This is a petrol powered WAP! I've seen generators and I've seen WAP's but never in my life have I seen a "Generator Powered WAP!

It was only coincidence that Bossman had to bring it to work... To be honest I'm glad our industrial WAP gave problems because other wise I would have never even knew of this little cute thing!

20240927_150605.jpg


A Beast In A Small Cage!

Well I didn't expect much of this thing but Bossman said that this thing is more powerfull than the electric industrial WAP which is a three phase powered WAP just so you know!

How can this tiny little thing that takes 3 liters of petrol be more powerful? Like how? That industrial WAP is three times the size of this thing?

I refuse to believe that! I really do! Well that was until I saw what this thing can do! Heck now I don't want Bossman to fix up the industrial WAP at all! I might have fallen inlove with this thing! Wildly inlove!

Isn't it cute!

20240927_150609.jpg


Hoffmann... Of-course The Germans!

The Germans are at it again! OF-COURSE! It's only a German powered thing that would be so well designed! ONLY THE GERMANS!

This is a ingenous little thing and especially so for work out in the field or in places where there isn't any power... Okay given you'd have to have a water tank with you but still the idea is superb... Most companies would consider this an investment and it runs quite nicely!

It of-course is a little loud as you will hear in the video but I used it indoors... which is not recommended but I only used it for a brief moment!
Out there in the field this thing would be like a dream coming true!_

I think Bossman needs to get us an extra one for the shop!

20240927_151043.jpg


Check Out The Raw Power On This Thing!



Take note this is not a how to guide, merely myself talking about the work I do and my thoughts around certain things.

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now