Antología de publicaciones seleccionadas por la Comunidad Alebrijes # 366

La Comunidad Alebrijes se enfoca en crear nuevas cuentas y dar delegaciones gratis de hasta 100 HP a los nuevos usuarios y a su vez cuenta con un proyecto de curación de contenido original principalmente en español.

Si estas teniendo problemas con la cantidad de créditos de recursos (RC) para realizar transacciones en la blockchain de Hive acércate a nuestro Servidor de Discord para solicitar una delegación gratis desde 15 HP hasta 100 HP que tengas tus propios 30 HP.




A continuación, enlistamos los posts destacados que fueron votados por nuestros curadores.


Autor: @esthersanchez
Eng||SPA Moses lost his "little string"
Hello dear mummy and daddy

Today I want to talk about a topic that is perhaps a little recurrent in every household. For those of us who share our lives with children who, in addition to being small, also have autism or adhd, the situation gets "a little" more complicated he, he :9.


Autor: @esteliopadilla
🎧 "Sea of my hope" / "Mar de mi esperanza" 🎧 Venezuelan Popular Music 🎧 Cover by @esteliopadilla

It is an immense pleasure for me to share on this HIVE Platform, especially in this Live Hive Music Community, one of the most beautiful songs that has left, today, Deep traditional and popular footprint in the Venezuelan people, it is "Sea of ​​my hope".


Autor: @suezoe
(ESP/ENG) Anime Blogging Challenge # 6: El mejor anime de Seinen que hayas visto / Anime Blogging Challenge # 6: The best Seinen anime you've ever seen

Hi everyone! I must admit that I really like to write reviews about anime, since I currently have no one to talk to about them in everyday life (I have no friends ha ha, we just don't see the same things or the pandemic separates us), so, It is nice.


Autor: @adreini
Perderte de Nuevo by Camila (Cover)
Hi Hive friends, today I bring you my favorite song by Camila, it's not the most famous, however it's the one I like the most, I took it out of the trunk of memories. Excuse me for the final parts, I'm a bit confused by the location of the chords.
Autor: @aularjavier
[ESP-ENG] Dibujando a Lil Peep ✍️ Drawing Lil Peep

Hola amigos, espero que se encuentren excelente, hoy paso por aquí para compartir con todos ustedes un dibujo q hice con grafito de lil peep, espero que les guste el proceso.

Nació en Pensilvania en el año 1996
Y murió a la edad de 21 años en el año 2017, fue compositor y cantante de musica pop, rock y trap.


Equipo Alebrijes

img.png

Síguenos en:

Comunidad en Hive: created/hive-100638

Discord: https://discord.gg/NY57WZM

Twitter: https://twitter.com/alebrijes_comm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency