community
"Check me out on periscope! Always doing workouts and talking fitness! You can always call in and talk fitness, hive, or whatever really..."

☀️ Push ups till my soul is happy 💪🏾 Periscope Replay 6/11/20


This is a clip from my periscope stream! Be sure to follow me to join in on the fun!
Periscope: https://bit.ly/CoachTPeriscope

A huge shoutout to @pixiepost for stopping by and always supporting the streams. I head a bit of a return to the #2020vision challenge today! Im setting my focus to complete the challenge before the end of 2020. I think this is Day 8, just 32 to go!

Be sure to check out Fitness Cheat Codes: The Quick Guide to Building Workouts Like the Professionals on Gumroad: http://bit.ly/WorkoutCheatcodes

Buy now for only $3 vs $15

#neoxian #ctp #palnet


▶️ DTube

☀️ Push ups till my soul is happy 💪🏾 Periscope Replay 6/11/20

This is a cross post of @bigtakosensei/rz162ry3ajz by @bigtakosensei.

Check me out on periscope! Always doing workouts and talking fitness! You can always call in and talk fitness, hive, or whatever really...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center