El arte de educar / The art of educating

Educar es el arma más fuerte para cambiar el mundo, con esta frase que nos dejó Nelson Mandela nos muestra lo importante que es educar o enseñar para el mejoramiento del mundo

IMG-20231012-WA0145-01.jpeg

Quiza se pregunten porque hablo sobre este tema, resulta que yo además de estudiar en la Universidad tembién trabajo en una escuela secundaría impartiendo clases de ingles los miércoles y viernes que son mis días libres en la universidad

IMG-20231012-WA0144-01.jpeg

Si sé que es un poco extraño porque soy muy joven, pero la realidad me encanta inculcar mis conocimientos con ellos para así educarlos y se forjen en su camino y cuando esten en otras escuelas se acuerden de como les daba clases su antiguo profesor de ingles

La realidad aveces es un poco complicado tener que lidíar con la etapa de la adolescencia pero es algo que poco a poco se aprende a mejorar y la verdad nunca he tenido problemas a la hora de impartir las clases de hecho he echo muy buenas amistades

20231012_121115_HDR-01.jpeg

La escuela en la que trabajo queda en una zona rural osea donde hay muchas áreas verdes pero me encanta porque se respira naturaleza y vida

Para cuncluir puedo decir que impartir clases de ingles me ha servido para mi preparación como profesional y al mismo tiempo me ha vuelto mejor persona

El día de ayer fue uno de los mejores desde que doy clases y aproveche las buenas vibras para cuando terminara mi último turno de clases tomarme una foto con algunos estudiantes para inmortalizar el momento

English

Educate is the strongest weapon to change the world, with this phrase that Nelson Mandela left us shows us how important it is to educate or teach for the betterment of the world.

IMG-20231012-WA0153.jpg

You may wonder why I am talking about this topic, it turns out that besides studying at the University I also work in a high school teaching English classes on Wednesdays and Fridays, which are my days off at the university.

I know it is a little strange because I am very young, but the reality is that I love to instill my knowledge with them in order to educate them and forge their own path and when they are in other schools, remember how their former English teacher taught them.

The reality is sometimes a little complicated to have to deal with the stage of adolescence but it is something that little by little you learn to improve and the truth is that I have never had problems when teaching classes in fact I have made very good friendships.

20231012_121104_HDR.jpg

The school where I work is in a rural area where there are many green areas but I love it because it breathes nature and life.

To conclude I can say that teaching English has helped me in my preparation as a professional and at the same time it has made me a better person.

Yesterday was one of the best days since I started teaching and I took advantage of the good vibes to take a picture with some students to immortalize the moment when I finished my last shift of classes.

Creditos
Fotos tomadas por mis estudiantes y desde mi telefono celular espero les gusten

Traducido por DeepL Translate

Credits
Photos taken by my students and from my cell phone. I hope you like them.

Translated by DeepL Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now