My Introduction POST | Bangla & English | I am from India !


Hello everybody

This is my first ever video upon #steem blockchain and I thought of making it somewhat attractive and different so I came up with an idea of fusing this video with the 2 languages I know which are English and Bengali, also a bit as I'm not a regular english speaker but here I am :)

I will share this video with all my family members and relatives and all social media groups I am into and hope that some more people would hop in and travel with me in the stem journey.

Please give me some tips on how to grow and develop on STEEM :)

My name is Sunita and I am from India and I'm a home maker and wanted to utilize my spare time in a productive way so I hopped onto here :)

Thanks for watching

Meet u in the next one


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center