How I built My Guitar Pedalboard (ENG/ESP)

Hello! I am going to share with you how I built my pedalboard, with it I always have my pedals organized, safe, without clutter and without moving from their place, and the best thing is that I don't have to disassemble anything.

Hola! Les voy a compartir cómo construí mi pedalboard, con ella tengo siempre mis pedales organizados, seguros, sin desorden y sin moverse de su lugar, y lo mejor es que no tengo que desmontar nada.

First I designed on paper what I wanted to achieve. I bought strips of pine wood, which I then cut to the size I needed for the support of the pedals, I also cut and molded what would be the four bases where the supports would be held, I made a cut for the cables to pass under without problems.

Primero diseñé en un papel lo que quería lograr. Compré listones de madera de pino, que luego corte al tamaño que yo necesitaba para el soporte de los pedales, también corté y moldeé lo que serían las cuatro bases donde se sostendrían los soportes, les hice un corte para q los cables pasaran por debajo sin problemas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

After assembling and screwing the frame or base, I screwed the supports for the pedals, previously cut to size and painted to protect the wood, once everything was assembled, I glued the velcro with yellow glue (it is what will make the pedals stay) already cut to size.

Después de armar y atornillar el marco o base, atornillé los soportes para los pedales, ya previamente cortados a medida y pintados para proteger la madera, una vez armado todo, pegué con pega amarilla el velcro (es lo que hará que los pedales no se muevan) ya cortado a medida.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

My pedalboard is ready! It only remains to place the pedals in their position and start enjoying their practicality!!!

Ya mi pedalboard esta lista! solo queda colocar los pedales en su posición y comenzar a disfrutar de su practicidad!!!

10.jpg

All images even the pedalboard are my property

Todas las imágenes incluso el pedalboard son de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center