I'm Still Here


Greetings 3Speak and Hive!

This is an old video filmed originally in April of 2017. I published this song on a demo I have available for free from Bandcamp https://morktra.bandcamp.com/album/im-still-here-demo

Lyrics:
I've been run over slapped in the face
life has left me a total disgrace
I'm still here oh lord I'm still here
Call it karma call it fate
death has left and forgot me again
I'm still here oh lord I'm still here

I'm still here to shake my fist in your face
Call you out on all your bullshit be the focus of all of your hate
So now I'll just say fuck you and raise my middle finger up
I'm still here oh lord I'm still here
Hope my life offends you still my existence sends you chills
I'm still here oh lord I'm still here

Thank you for listening :) \m/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now