Manufacture of snacks made from bananas

Hello HIVEFOOD friends, this is my first post on the community and I want to share my story and experience based on the HIVEFOOD community.
Hopefully HIVEFOOD friends will always be given health and smoothness in all aspects.


IMG_20230307_195639.jpg

Okay, on this theme I will share about how to make fried banana snacks in a simple way,
So on this holiday I want to share my experience and how to try to make simple fried banana food.


IMG_20230307_195356.jpg

I tried to make fried banana food which is simple but no less delicious.
Now before I make it, I will prepare the ingredients to make the fried banana food,
The first thing to prepare

  1. Ripe bananas
  2. Flour
  3. Butter or margarine
  4. Ice water
  5. Cooking oil
  6. Garem

The first is flour,
it is often used as a mixture for making pastries and fried cakes because it can give a crunchy effect to these fried and pastries

IMG_20230307_194844.jpg


The second is butter
prevent oil from melting on food. Mix a little butter in oil for frying. The butter will congeal at room temperature, so the fritters won't appear greasy.

IMG_20230307_195142.jpg


The third is ice water
Ice water functions to make the dough smooth textured and expands properly.

IMG_20230307_195025.jpg


The fourth is cooking oil
Cooking oil functions as a conductor of heat, enhances savory taste, and increases the caloric value of foodstuffs.

IMG_20230307_195625.jpg


Garem's fifth
Salt does not only function as a flavor enhancer but also plays an important role in the chemical process when mixing dough.
Not only that, it can extract gluten protein from wheat flour so that it can make the dough smooth

IMG_20230307_195056.jpg


and this is how it goes

IMG_20230307_201516.jpg

IMG_20230307_201501.jpg


Making snacks made from bananas
Prepare a container or basin, put a quarter of the flour into the container or basin, give a glass of ice water then add a teaspoon of salt,
Give two tablespoons of margarine or butter, stir well then taste,
After the dough is finished, prepare the bananas that have been peeled, thinly sliced according to taste, put the bananas into the mixture, and the bananas are ready to be fried.
Frying for about five minutes until the bananas are golden yellow.


Okay, that's how I make fried bananas, simple but no less delicious, I hope this is useful.
Thank you for visiting our article, and look forward to our next article


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMswYbYZpx3dBhemszPaSzyQT1sfvXHfHouz4atmA6uCtKQeGmcx4kfxPwJJ4w6PXH8AGZSmQzwYLVLxedEEHYB6KtgsdU4XYiSho1k3M5p.jpeg

I am Dani and I am Crypto Fan ,who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I would like to share my perspective and experience based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge day by day, I really like and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, especially about Cryptocurrency and making new friends with whom I can contact my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now