Mud Flood in Saint John, NB. The Follow Up. Antiquitech??

 Here comes the follow up to my first video. The wall is the old Saint John Customs House. We are told it was built after the great fire of 1877, completed in 1881 but was demolished in 1961. it's such a shame. 

I found it hard to find good information on the Customs House online so I'll be heading to the reference library to hopefully find more pics and info.  But I have found MORE HANDS ON PROOF of the mud flood in Saint John, NB. I'll be posting it in my next video. 

 Sharing is Caring!!  Static In The Attic https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjnU...  Canadian Historic Sites: Occasional Papers in Archaeology and History No. 24.    Second Empire Style in Canadian Architecture parkscanadahistory.com/series/chs/24/chs24-1u1.htm 

http://collections.musee-mccord.qc.ca/scripts/large.php?Lang=1&accessnumber=X11271&idImage=198873

Tell me what you think. Thank you 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center