RE: RE: Here's A Female Outlaw You've Never Heard Of
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Female Outlaw You've Never Heard Of

RE: Here's A Female Outlaw You've Never Heard Of

Howdy this fine Monday Ren! Yes this is a rare happy ending for one of my stories, lol. I was glad that she finally found a good man and I hope she got her kids down to Arizona with her, I couldn't find out anything about her kids and she kind of dropped off the map, most researchers think she changed her name and that's why they lose track, then getting married to a rancher and being out of the city would help too. Thanks so much for the kind words and for reading and commenting, you've been on my list to visit for days now but I've been offline quite a bit and I'm very behind sorry!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now