True is always true....

True is always true

Screenshot_3.png

Black girls do not have the right to punish. Because they get tired or they feel stale.
Wife, lover, girl, frnd everything should be white in color, otherwise there will be no respect or honor.

Those who make such a big face say "all the flour mango"
They had to ask some questions.
When the last time a black girl was caught by the hand of a woman?
Ever looked at the eyes of a black girl, you are the most beautiful in my eyes?
Ever tears for a black girl?

  • Did you wait for the night when she got sick?
    Never told a black girl, you need to wear a blue sari too?
    Ever sincerely love a black girl?
  • At the time of marriage, someone said to your parents, bring me a shadow idol for me. The light of my soul will light up my home with no light of its kind.
    Have you ever said
    99.99 percent of boys in 100 will answer "no"

Because no poetry, epic poems are written with black girls. They are not the heroine of any story. None of them really dreamed.
All of them are surrounded by meikei, lies.
Otherwise, there will be no respect for friends. :-)

Why is so bad dough of flour?
Why is the ugly crappy delicacy?
Who forced him to compromise?

Screenshot_2.png

So, before insulting or hurting someone, think, in some way you are not responsible for yourself?

"I am ugly, :-)
He is my fault? :-(
Then I would have created myself in a perfect way "

But these fools do not understand,
"Beauty, she's a mirage"
There are thousands of beautiful girls who do not have the nails of a black girl around you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center