How i meet your mom :D my own writing

As a young man i always wandered what will i tell my children when then ask me: "Dad, how did mom and you meet each other", that classic question we see in movie, Tv shows and even anime. I remember i used to ask my self: "Should i tell them a Fantasy History? or should i tell them a blank and boring history? or as we say in my country: A history with no anesthesia! In the end i Decided to tell the truth... but i will be a true story in and alternate universe on which thing will go around fighting threats of any kind, bright paths of joy and so oh...

That is how the following story was created

After a long day filled with both fortunate and unfortunate moments(the unfortunate being the majority sadly), after reaching the base or basics of developing out initial activities, before going out an patrol duty; I had to be present in a couple o f reunions of new ideas and future plants for use and the people surrounding us. Due to circumstances that were completely out of my central i got late to those reunions. I was feeling tilted, fatigued and hungry as the same circumstances that made me get so late to those reunions also prevented me from putting some food in my belly.

basically, it was a very bad and tiresome day for me. anyway, after being done with the reunions and proceeding with my patrol duty a managed to help some people with the problems and doubts they were having about what they were doing, i know i probability wasn't the most qualified person to do suck a thing, but when it to speak about never ever having doubt in you life, is there really a person capable of that? i don't think so... as i said, long day

At about 5pm some body told me: "something great is going to happen to you" I never was a superstitious guy so i didn't pay to much attention to what that person told me, i simply let his words fade in the air, and the next three hours went incredibly slow as i made corrections to working ideas and came up with new ones for my work

that same day at 8pm something "great" happened and it you had been paying attention you probably are specting me to say how i met that special and important person, well, you'll have to wait just a bit longer.

after going down below the first floor to say good bye i encountered some old classmates and we started talking about how they have been doing with their lives and even their love relationships. As they were speaking about their love experiences my mind found a space for its own, i remembered i myself have never been part of a relationship.

that misjudged and underrated feeling of regret found its way to my minds little sanctuary, deep inside of me i knew that feeling this regret was normal, perhaps not in these modern but i kept repeating to myself that it was nothing to fell Shane of .

After a while my old classmates were taken be their private transport i ended alone... waiting for "something great"

a few fits away at that same building i found my sight a bit affected by some sort of bright light, oddly enough such a bright light wasn't bothering me at all.

the bright light felt peculiar, warm and peaceful, in a moment's notice my legs as it they had a mind of their own started moving towards the light .

it was like traversing a portal, of course that might have been my imagination but at least that's how i felt about it. At the end of this mysterious bright path i was able to distinguish a silhouette, a female silhouette, as i continued to walk toward it or should i say her.

At the end of my path i lay eyes upon what looked like a humanoid; her skin was pale like a ghost, her hair was long like a rainbow but black as night, her smile was able to move sames and even mountains i was shocked at her beauty; it was then that my mind, my must inner self spoke to me : "if you doubt now, you loose" .

I approach her, when i extended me hand waiting for an innocent hand shake as education that same voice that pushed me to be in this situation spoke to me again: "You'll probably receive a slap in the face for this or something like that", she looked important, and became important to me after that moment so i sincerely wouldn't have minded if i had received that slap.

As spected, she didn't return my handshake so i was ready for that slap, but surprisingly she just say her name. When she did so, i felt the skies spliting apart as a majestic choir of angels began to sing beautifully , my confusion reached a new high when i realized she herself had an angel's name

To finish this little history you, dear reader will have to imagine ur come up with an angel's name. I'm pretty sure it wouldn't take too long for you.

This was completely spontaneous and it was born because of her, enjoy! feel absolutely free to leave your comments, feedback and upvoted

Blessings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now