Moment when visiting friend's house.

image


When Lebaran arrived, we always visited each of our friends' houses, which was a struggle when we were in high school. I took this photo at the moment of Eid al-Adha's feast yesterday I really missed this moment because at this time I was no longer in Aceh but had moved to Java. I really miss my comrades in arms who live in Aceh, there are so many moments of happy memories that cannot be forgotten while they were with them.

Now we have separated each other, because there are schools out of town and some have even left the country to continue their ideals. I am sure we will meet again when we are all successful and I am also sure that we will all succeed because we have fought as much as we can when we are in high school. When we were in high school we were still together living together and playing together but we could not repeat those beautiful moments. Time will not be played back.


image


Thank you very much for friends who always help each other when we are in trouble and when we are happy. I am very happy to meet and be friends with you, never forget the moment of our friendship. Remember, we used to shower together, school together, eat together and sleep together. We always joke when we are in the room so that the atmosphere of our room is not quiet.

Once again I said that I really miss you very much. But there is no right time to meet you again. If there is free time I will go back to my hometown to meet you again. Because I've missed you from a few months ago but the distance is what separates us. Thank you my friend!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center