Love came to my door at the least expected moment

Love came and knocked on my door

There comes a moment of your life that you say, and you ask yourself Will I ever get married or will I have a beautiful baby? already at 34 years of age to disagree in not getting married thinking that nobody noticed me, there was not someone who dared to make me such an important proposal, yes! "important" because it is the union of two lives which will share feelings, customs, different cultures therefore it is one of the most important decisions of our lives. But over time, over the years that some people you've tried and you've known is not the person with whom you would like to share your whole life, and we only take time to say or think (I'm better off alone), but in an instant of your life that person, without waiting knocks on your door as I pass, the least expected day came this kind loving loving person with a big heart of many qualities.

Here we were sharing and we were boyfriends

We spent 5 months of boyfriends sharing many things in common, in harmony and in love, during that time God makes us understand and gives the certainty in our hearts to know that he is the right man for your life, after those five months while I was In my work, my boyfriend arrives at the place where he worked, after a short time that he arrived he got on his knees and asked me to marry him, then I answered a big YES with joy and with an emotional heart, from that moment we begin the preparations for our wedding.

Committed

Signing of marriage certificates before the Civil authorities

¡The most awaited and happy Moment of my life had arrived! Ecclesiastical ceremony Receiving the blessing of God with the company of friends and family.

Receiving prayer from my pastor and our loved ones

Arriving at the place to celebrate our wedding

With a part of my Ladies of Honor

If you have not yet reached the right person to share your days, do not be discouraged, at the least expected time and time, we should only be patient. It is never too late when happiness is good! At some point, he will come and knock on your door .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center