RE: RE: Nothing rhymes with "duck" - The next issue will definitely not be an ugly duckling (like FTX, LOOL)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing rhymes with "duck" - The next issue will definitely not be an ugly duckling (like FTX, LOOL)

RE: Nothing rhymes with "duck" - The next issue will definitely not be an ugly duckling (like FTX, LOOL)

Hi @hiq.redaktion
I look forward to every post of yours and this post is kind of special too. I feel I am getting attached to some of your special members of the staff.
The cute rubber ducky reminds me of the one I had as a kid.
Last time it was the "HiQ procrastination cat"
With all dues respect to all the wonderful people of your team I have to confess these special member draw my attention and I find them super cute and adorable.

If @mary-me or some other member of the staff please let me know what do you call this cute ducky and since it has your logo is it staff too ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center