SONG OF THE DAY//RECORDPOOL//JAMES BROWN//FUNKY DRUMMER

FUNKY DRUMMER

#recordpool

#songoftheday

Today its quite a relax day here in Sabah and Sarawak because it is public holiday for Good Friday. But bad enough for me because I still need to work. Well, since need to work then need to adjust some attitude to work. Then decided to just relax and do what I can for today.

As I search song from youtube for relax beat, I found back song from legendary James Brown that can let me relax and focus at work.

This song is considered funky and jazzy, also the break beat is very nice to listen. This song really can let me forget what it is and focus at work. Besides to listen for relax vibe, this song also can be my dance practice song because the beat is quite easy to pick up.

This song also always been mix by a lot of DJ in dance competition. Here this is the sample that what I heard everytime at bboy competition.

Next, lets listen to original version of James Brown that can give you a relax weekend

Cheers guys for who is enjoying their long weekend.




Image-name

Image-name

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center