The 3 Most Underrated Rap Tracks IMO

I love music. As you can tell from my profile pic, I am a guitarist. But I'm also a big fan of rap music and have been since the early nineties. So right now I want to present to you 3 of the most underrated rap tracks in my humble opinion.

Let me know if you agree - and if you have any of your personal favorite music that you think is super underrated:


H! Vltg3 - Linkin Park - Reanimation

This remix album was a super awesome followup to their megahit first album, and it really brought highlighted Mike Shinoda's rapping prowess. Of all the songs on the album, Shinoda's lyrical magic and rap flow stand out in this remix of their original song, High Voltage.


Galaxies, The Next Level - Mountain Brothers - Self: Volume 1

Before Jin, Rich Chigga, Higher Brothers and Keith Ape, Mountain Brothers did it big. Not a lot of people remember them now, but they have great flow over some jazzy tracks in their first album Self:Volume 1.


I Ain't the One - Scarface ft. WC - the Fix

The Fix was a huge album, and that's probably why this amazing track is only known by aficionados. Check it out - it's the best of Scarface and WC.


I was just listening a few tracks, and thought I'd throw this out there. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now