Shaolin Style Rap/Hip-Hop Instrumental

This is the first beat I ever posted on Youtube. I am still surprised at how well it has done(55,000 views), considering the quality. I still think it's a good beat, it just needs to be properly mixed and mastered. I was after all a complete starry eyed noob at this point, who thought everything I made was Gold, haha. I think I might re-upload a polished version of this, we'll have to see.

I just recently returned home from an extended backpacking trip in SE Asia, where I didn't have the means to complete music. Now that I'm home and finally getting back in the creative mode, expect some NEW fresh content to be uploaded soon!
Thanks to everyone who has followed me so far, you guys are dope!
Pce and Love
LukeSLy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now