[FREE] Futuristic/Future Bass Type Beat - 'City Lights' (Prod. by LukeSLy)

New music, finally!! Feels so damn good to see a track through to the end. I worked on this track for at least a month straight, as well as other projects. So it's safe to say it was a bit of a grind, but I'm ok with that. This project really showed me what I need to improve on in the future, which is mainly my organisational skills and mixing ability. Mixing is always the part of the process that seems to take WAY too long. I find myself second guessing myself, and painstaking tweaks over and over until I am finally(somewhat) happy. But I have learned so much and feel I will be better equipped for future projects. Hopefully sometime soon, I will be pumping out tracks bi-weekly, or better yet, weekly!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now