ok steemit! Let's fuck up some commas! 1 thou to 100 thousand, 100 thou another 100 thousand, three hundred tho, five hudred tho, a MILLION lets have a Money shower! lets FUCK UP SOME COMMAS! Bitcoin with them LLAMAS


This wave of crypto wealth is making me feel like i will finally get to join that club of new money I see with all the new rap stars like Migos and Future etc! And the movie Dope really put bitcoin on blast in the whole hip hop world!

Fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Let's fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Forty thou to a hunned thou
A hunned thou 'nother hunned thou
Three hunned thou, five hunned thou
A milli y'all let's have a money shower

Fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Let's fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Forty thou to a hunned thou
A hunned thou 'nother hunned thou
Three hunned thou, five hunned thou
A milli y'all let's have a money shower

Fuck up the lumber, I'm hot like a sauna yeah
The burner is on me, can't play with that money yeah
I'm fucking with shorty, I'm loving the way that she fucking me yeah
Give no fucks yeah, we don't give no fucks yeah
Throw my cup yeah, I just bought my plug yeah
Full of mud yeah, niggas full of them drugs yeah
Feeling real right yeah, I'm on same thing as Mike yeah
Bought a lil ice yeah, I wanna beat that dope like Ike yeah

Fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Let's fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Forty thou to a hunned thou
A hunned thou 'nother hunned thou
Three hunned thou, five hunned thou
A milli y'all let's have a money shower

Fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Let's fuck up some commas, let's fuck up some commas yeah
Forty thou to a hunned thou
A hunned thou 'nother hunned thou
Three hunned thou, five hunned thou
A milli y'all let's have a money shower

Smoke the first 48 hours, grind 22 and sleep 2 hours
Put 24's on the new Audi, white on white like baby powder
Drop ya bitch off at Fulton County, might count it up and then re-count it

Read more: Future - Fuck Up Some Commas Lyrics | MetroLyrics

WOW and here is a story to make you THINK!
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/terminally-ill-man-claims-borrowed-300000-invest-bitcoin/

Crypto Currencies gonna fuck up some commas with Dash, Ethereum and Zcash, STEEM, let's fuck up some comma's, start postin to steemit, fuck reddit, get PAID to post with bitcoin people turned $1 into $10 then $10 into $100 then $100 into $1000.....break you off? I will be breakin off everyone when I get crypto rich.....niggas go get your poloniex account, go buy some bitcoin at a bitcoin atm...buy some dash, trade on the highs and lows, fuck up some commas, bitcoin dash ethereum zcash they are all gonna fuck up some commas signup under me for minergate

https://minergate.com/a/d582a3e158500d130a38afed


(Works on WIndows Mac and Linux and even Android! I am mining on my phone tablet and laptop! ) Sure I only made like $3 in last month and a half but its just from my computer just sitting there! And laptops and tablets cnt take up much power even at max power while mining!

MinerGate a FREE and SAFE user friendly crypto mining program for windows ma AND linux AND android and u can mine on your laptop or desktop without doing anything more than signup, login, and hit "start mining" in the minergate program, i already have hundreds of bytecoins, and i can mine monero(xmr) ethereum (ETH) ...no complicated crazy setups, u just download the program, login, and hit one button...same for withdrawing from your wallet to a poloniex account to trade it for bitcoin and then use a bitcoin atm to trade the bitcoins for cash...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center