ELAmental's Live Performance Video & Story of Transition

For the last article about my release party, I present to you my live set from that night. As I sit here writing this, there is talk of my friend selling the house we live in, and buying a bigger one with more land outside the city since the housing market in Portland is up right now, along with Samwise and Froto on the screen leaving the fellowship in a canoe, as I also ponder leaving the grows I have been working on for the past four years after this season. A feeling of major change is in the wind, and although it comes with a little sense sadness, this current metamorphosis is necessary for my friends and I expand into new unexplored territories of our lives.

I noticed my buddy @kennyskitchen is also getting hit with this energy, as he has begun planning a huge vegan-based eco-village project emphasizing permaculture, sustainable living, and renewable energy. His goal with this project is to create a microcosm of like minded individuals that share similar goals and lifestyles, where the community can grow all their own food, and where families can be raised so we can train the next generation of star seeds.

For me, 2018 has been a year of re-dedication to investing in myself. @hempress and I have been following this philosophy ever since we returned from #anarchapulco & #anarchaforko this past March, and boy have we made some serious strides. I was able to finally release my album that I have been working on for a decade, throw a successful record release party, digitize my emcee logo and make stickers for it, am in the process of developing a website, am starting a project to support conscious hip-hop emcees, djs, and producers (@emsteemians), @ganjafarmer and I started a Steemit style cannabis voice chat show on the Team Speak Discord server, @hempress started her own organic/plant dyed clothing company, Total Eclipse Threads, and is helping me create all natural t-shirts with designs from different artists I am in contact with. I have also acquired a stack of @steemsilverround's during the pre-sale, and am looking forward to producing more music, and vending & performing live at the next #anarchapulco conference.

For a look into what you can expect to see during the #anarchapulco hip-hop show (provided I am still invited to throw down), check out the following video of me performing live at my record release party in S.E. Portland, OR. I could not upload my entire set in one video (my set was almost 30 mins long), so I had to clip some things out to make it work. Please enjoy, and click pic below to play:

Thank you to everyone that supports my music, and do not forget that my album is free for digital download online. Just click here for DL instructions .

In case you missed them, please be sure to check out my other album articles and record release party videos & stories.

CLICK HERE for instructions on how to DOWNLOAD MY DEBUT ALBUM FOR FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED!! DL Links in Article!

CLICK HERE to check out the recap of my record release party and the compilation video from all live sets that night!

CLICK HERE to view Von Gage's Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view RXN's Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view Quincy Davis' Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view Elton Cray's Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view my Official Album Description for The Hex Wrecker.

CLICK HERE to view my ELAmental Emcee Logo Digitization Results & Explanation

CLICK HERE to view my emcee name explanation for ELAmental

Blessing everyone & stay tuned - into the right frequencies

eos_seperator1.gif

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_50.gif

dynamicsteemians_banner.gif

SSG_banner.png

@edxserverus_6.png

SPcannabis_logo.png

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, healthy living, festivals, my collections, and MY STEEMIT STORIES! & have a BLESSED DAY!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now