Learning Hindi Alphabet - Lerne das Hindi Alphabet!

Hey Guys, my biggest dream is to travel through India. It is always good to know the language of the country. Yes I know India has hundreds of languages but I thought why not to start with Hindi, and it is not that easy but I will do my best 👍

How many languages are you speaking?

See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in german

Hallo! Mein grösster Traum ist es durch Indien zu reisen. Es ist nicht schlecht dabei die Sprache des Landes zu können. Ja, Indien hat sehr viele offizielle Sprachen, wenn nicht sogar hunderte oder? Mit Hindi hab ich nun angefangen und so einfach ist das alles nicht, doch ich gebe mein bestes 👍

Welche Sprachen sprecht ihr so?

Drück euch und bis bald! LG Lena <3 <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now