1-d's-Social Renegades-[ManBoo!]

Sometimes you know when you are feeling a little Hikikomori and not going out much always remember you're not alone out there! Hang in there everyone things can get rough, but I see this as efficient living in a dense populace and taking advantage of a local small business. What can be wrong with that? Other than the social and self disdain! Here are the ManBoos

These story's are quite touching and gives you a little deeper look into the social and psychological aspects of Japanese Society.

It makes me ponder on how expensive a Sushi hot pocket would be if it exists or even a microwaved Ramen noodle from just down the hallway? It sounds like somewhat of a rough lifestyle. I may continue to post more on some other rough social renegades stay tuned! Let me know what you think and of course bump me if you enjoyed.

Kudos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center