Hidden Photo Gem 📷 June 24th 2017

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!

Click on the picture to see original post.

Motion Photography @sadmanalam

Photo: Orangdae Dawn, Busan, South Korea @roytc123

Picture Perfect Engagement on Beach in California — El Matador + Long Exposure images! @patrickstern

Travel to: Torres del Paine, Punta Arenas - Chile @gvart

Nature photography from this year @duvalinpapi

Smoking a Cigarette @lipshitz

Our journey to Himalayas @mywanderlust

Shots in Osaka, Japan @fromme

Panoramic sport image @extfilm

Color Challenge: Indigo Saturday @lauren-jade

Moody adventures! @adriansky

Favorite nature photo I ever took! @bitbuddha

Neopectorialism NYC photos @onebillione

You like sunsets? Take a look at this. @kattja

I'm not the autor of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem
You know what to do if you like the idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now