Hidden Photo Gem 📷 June 21st 2017

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!

Click on the picture to see original post.

I have big problem with choosing pictures after hardfork! What do you think should I do? Raise limits qualifying to get into Hidden Photo Gem? What reward you think would be fair now?

A lone Thai fisherman retrieving his nets in the grassy shallows @trek

Lightning Storm over Bangkok @tobyrosen

Around the corner view @khan3

STPhotochallenge - Landscapes - Sunset over Rapeseed Field @whatalexdid

Can M43 do Bokeh? @ogmatador/

Spot of the day: Sluseholmen - One of my best evening and nighttime image sets. Part 1 @creutzy

Butterfly & Dragonfly 📷 @fotosdenada

ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow - School's Out @doetwa

📷 Color Street Portrait (Athens - Greece) @avtzis.petros

my first holiday in Bangkok/Thailand changing my $5.000 Cam against the Samsung Galaxy S8+ (and I didn't regret it) - Day1 @bvkkvrdiblvck

ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow (5 photos) @alex-zi

Sunshine | A Beautiful Moment Captured😇 @engraqin

Caballo salvaje cerca / Wild Horse Nearby @musicaz

The Sun Going Down...Birds Coming...Home🌞The Summertime Coming? @julee

My Photo Trip to Iceland: Foo Fighters, The Prodigy, Glaciers, Caves and Geysers @andrewspaduh

Shibu Onsen in Japan @jezhead

Find The Suspect - PhotoDay #7 @apprenticeoflife

Moja ostatnia wyprawa na Bali. Kilka randomowych zdjęć z EKO domku. @mglowas

Midtown - NYC @tahoechris

I'm not the autor of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem
You know what to do if you like the idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now