Hidden Photo Gem 📷 June 20th 2017 + what after Hardfork?

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!
Click on the picture to see original post.

I have big problem with choosing pictures after hardfork! What do you think should I do? Raise limits qualifying to get into Hidden Photo Gem? What reward you think would be fair now?

I have also decided to get 100% power up reward for now so I can help creators of beautiful pictures more

My first Color challenge attempt - (Red 🔴 Monday Entry #1 - Lady in red) I was happy to find this challenge, maybe it will give me motivation to start shooting for fun again. 📷 @joeyrocketfilms

When was the last time you had family photos taken? @milanokookie

Moje życie na FIlipinach part 3. FROM UCL TO BEING THE HAPPIEST MAN ON EARTH. @mglowas

The sun is almost setting @matanglada

Color challenge tuesday Orange @max28

https://steemit.com/photography/@stresskiller/fly-eating-from-strawflower @stresskiller

https://steemit.com/photography/@vinaydargan/photography @vinaydargan

ColorChallenge: Orange Tuesday (ATX) @kiporen212

My Favorites From Our Engagement Pictures <3 @spiper20

Meeting the sun @dimk0

OK, I had enough... @brumest

Mointains in the middele of no where @muhamed

I'm not the autor of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem
You know what to do if you like the idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now