Hidden Photo Gem πŸ“· June 16th 2017

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!
Click on the picture to see original post.

Beauties of The Pearl of the Orient - Tsim Sha Tsui (2) @pepeland

Bridge over the lake @mryuka

TheKenny Travels #2: Barcelona @thekenny

Greece trip- 2. day in Delphi @amadeusf

Sunset @janver06

BW Pelican Photography @artist1989

Some of my fathers photos @amexperts

Peggy's Cove Lighthouse - Nova Scotia @aray

[캄보디아여행] [Travel to Cambodia] 6. 캄보디아여행 타프둬,λ°˜ν…Œμ΄μŠ€λ ˆμ΄,μŠ€λΌμŠ€λž‘,ν”„λ ˆμ‚Ών¬λΌλ°˜ @wonki33

photography: color challenge @ijoel

Streets of Budapest - Travel Photography @apprenticeoflife

My camping spot a few weeks back in upstate New York! @mrilevi

πŸ“· YourCityVibez / Subway - Entry 1 @marinauzelac

The heart of Delhi! @jonathankale

Almost a Dream @omrusman

G'day @mattelderphoto

My Story @blueisland

Black and white photowork, dramatic mood in Lake part I @wrdnart

Museum Kerajaan islam pertama di Indonesia (SAMUDERA PASAI) @wahyurahadiann

Stormy weather on Irelands East Coast @eoincurran

35mm Film Photographs timbrockley

Iceland: A song of Ice and Fire - Part VI-The blue ice and the black beach @alokchitri

ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue-Red Sea (still blue) @beachgirl

I'm not the autor of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem
You know what to do if you like the idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now