Hidden Photo Gem 📷 July 1st 2017

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

There was so many pictures posted today! To be honest I couldn't check them all, sorry for that. Hopefully I've found enough hidden gems though. I wanted to say I will be realy busy for next week and a half, I'm going to Poland and my schedule is quite tight so I'm not sure if I will have time to do HPG. There's definitely new edition coming on 12th of July!

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!

Click on the picture to see original post.

I like to explore some lesser known areas of Detroit and take pictures :) (Urbex) @k-money

The Travel Collection - Part 1 - Niagara Falls Facts @photographyguru

From Dusk til Dawn: Los Angeles @jvdotsls

Old Photo - Ithaca Falls @solar

Couple photo session @georgian

How did Nastya and I participate in photo contests)) @ianboil

#TakeTrip (6) - The Northern Of Thailand Part 2, Mae Hong Son Province @onphamon

My first attempt experimenting with the Rule of Thirds. @shadmannnn

Rice harvest season almost arrived in mendale, takengon, aceh. @mihawk/

Hi there steemit. It's midnight bird. Brain-surfing photographer and engineer @midnightbird

CITYTRIP TO BERLIN! @timlechner

PHNOM PENH - CAMBODIA - Day 1 @marcoroma

Lost in the darkness of the forest ... @bragih

ColorChallenge: Saturday Indigo~ Electric Jellyfish @roxameli

Notre Dame During Mass @jboogie

B&W Photo Content - Animals - Entry 3 : SVEN the Siberian @joe01

Color Challenge: Indigo Saturday - Venice Sunset @motschinho

Streets of Budapest: 50mm Urban Photography – Part III @josek

ONE WORLD TRADE CENTER _ The AMERICAN PYRAMID @quattrophoto

I'm not the author of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem

You know what to do if you like the idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now