Winners of the Hidden Message


Finding THe.png

First set of Winners of the Hidden Message


The Message

So I hid a message that was every subtle and not too obvious to the masses, but the ones with an artistic eye could clearly see. I was not specific on to what it is but it is there and I would be happy to share the reward with new ones who describe the message to me later on. So I will not state the actual message but if you even come close ill reward you for your effort. Plus you will have me as a friend hehe, I love connecting with like minded ones. Who doesn't, right.

Continue

The music we listen to is timeless and the message for now is an example of ways you can tie in a timeless message like this and enjoy the sounds of something beautiful from an era in time and share it with the world now or later. So continue to listen and not only listen but observe the Art and Names of the songs and yes some of the sounds too have this intended message. Messages sometimes can be without words.

Winners

Yes the winners are @platosgroove for an amazing comment and overall best comment on the intended message.
Efforts also by @redsfallin and both have been rewarded with my new album.
Keep searching and you shall find. All right thanks again guys. Enjoy the album.

Contest idea

Being this can be fun and engaging for the community I Would like to officially launch a Contest, and see where it goes. It will be some form of hidden gems laid throughout art , be it poetry, photography, music, painting, drawing or whatever else we can come up with in the Art Community. Thats if it catches on, or if not ill do it in a song, and see who will be the first to find the message 1-2-3 maybe 4 winners depending. No pressure just a casual give it a shot kinda game. What do you think? And if there are anyone else wanting to help with the project maybe we can sprinkle some steem around in the Future. Its a good idea anyway, Ill get it going here and keep releasing songs as they come, that will have a hidden message in it. just dont hold your breath music doesn't come easy, so this may be a spaced out contest unless someone is able to help get it going too in other ways.

No worries, be well

divergent convergence.png

Side note Of Creating new Music

Im going to continue to create, 'in reference to music', as I migrate to a new DAW, my research has lead me to "Bitwig". A daw that has showed me it can run circles around my old daw like crypto around banks. Out with the old in with the new, yea!
It will be great expanding horizons and getting used to the new vibe I get with the music workflow on a new version, this will be interesting, since Ive used albeton live since 2010, so about 9 yrs give or take, but who's counting I know its going to be a new kinda of workflow but im excited to get to know BITWIG like a new best friend.

bitwig does 32bit and 64bit vst and is the most similar to abelton that it has programers who worked on abelton working on this project.

divergent convergence.png
Copy of Divergent.png
listen to A.I.

NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW

On all major services here

iTunes/Apple Music

Deezer

Google Play

Spotify

YouTube Music

Amazon

Pandora


divergent convergence.png








[Previous Post](https://steemit.com/@krazypoet)
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmU5pNnksd2kWxJRszebhwEVsD16rn4CEo9HBQX2tsgkcJ
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmWNHTLfDm8miSeVaYoeP6reRD4xuPsnhmR97i2BpACxpy



##### All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™

**A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.**
I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)
Join & Chat [***Steem Infinity***](https://discord.gg/yCUEDmN)

***Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.***

**Thanks for stopping by** **Much Love to all & be well** Remember ### Stay Positive This is the best way to steem on
![krazypoet_red.png]( ![image](
My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

divergent convergence.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments