Hi Steemits

Welcome to Steemians

My name is Anoma Priyadarshani. from Galle; in Southern Province Sri Lanka.
I am a teacher of a government school. This is my third job. First I worked for an NGO related to Organic Agriculture. Second was a semi government job. It was a Road Development Project on World Bank Project;
I was born as only the child for my family. So I had many responsibilities at a very young age. Now I am a government teacher.
I am married and I have two kids. Son is five years old and the daughter is one and half years old.

I like to do a job in the internet. I am being trying it since 2008. Now I am doing a small on line job.

I have so many hobbies. Collecting stamps, collecting coins, doing origami creations, gardening etc. I love sewing too. These are few of my art works.

But these days my first hobby is playing with my kids.

I have done my Diploma at the Institute of Advanced Technology Sri Lanka and my main subject is English.

I love to go to temple and to be under the Bo tree.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center