This is my 24th post of the day! Not easy to post a lot and keep a certain quality standard.

Some of my best paying quick posts

are about the quality of my feces, picture puzzles and events such as when a stranger gave me the rest of his plate of noodles.

You never know when you hit the jackpot. At this time of the day blocktrades comes around and votes like a champ. Thanks to him, kevinwong and tamim I make a buck and am happy. Love to all the people who have me on auto-vote, you make it possible that I can live.

What I do is called HFPing or High Frequency Posting.

1511099875622703514710.jpg

The users know that it is impossible to cater with the best quality all the time without being boring. And that is what I am not: boring.

So thanks to all of my readers and good people on the planet worldwide, sincerely yours,

Martin for @shla-rafia 2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now