HF19: It Has Been A Week Now For HF19, So What Do You Guys Think About It? Working Or Not For You?

MNynTWy.png

Its been awfully slow my way here on Steemit, figuring the pace is due to the voting power 5% drops in upvote usage but had me ponder how HF19 has done for everyone. Is this what you expected now that its been a week into it. Is this doing well by you or do you have any concerns about it. Are you one of these 3 guys at the moment when you think about HF19?

tenor (4).gif

Are you Jonah Hill excited to be taking HF19 to the Greek?

tumblr_olnecfjGhR1rfd7lko1_500.gif

Or are you old Jack just sitting back without a care in the world about HF19?

tenor.gif

Maybe your Smokey finally losing your cool about losing your weed funds due to HF19?

Personally all I am seeing is a drop in activity my way, less comments and upvotes but I suspect a lot of voting power recharging going on due to the slight changes or I have bored the every living hell out of everyone lol. Just curious how everyone is feeling this change and the benefits or non benefits they are taking from a week with HF19 in their lives.

Comment below, very curious how the community is taking to the change seeing its been sunk in a bit


~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center