AS A NEW STEEMIT USER:-- HESITATION, TOPIC SELECTION, OVER THINKING ETC.ETC.ETC.

All Text Published in This Post are my Original Work,,, Hope Will Get Response From all of You Guys..

images.png

How Did I Got Information About 'Steemit'? :--
Iam using online more than 12 years and i like to use it.Firstly i start using online for my study purpose and then after couple of years i opened my facebook account. So now i am using facebook nearly ten years .. We got huge information about this whole world from online and online brings this whole world closer even on an one platform. We get all of news and information within seconds by online. So we are really pleased to this service. We can't think this world without online. Ok, now i will share with everybody how did i got information about 'Steemit'. 'Steemit' i never heard this word until last year... Just couple of months ago one of my small Brother gave me this information about Steemit and he just tried to explain me Steemit is one of best social site where we can share our personal post and with this post we can earn money also. Then i just thought he is joking.. So i didn't tried to listen this topics. After two week we met each other again and he again start explaining me about Steemit and this time he showed me practically how its works and how did he earned few money from Steemit by his own post... Then i was surprised after seen this practically.. Finally i decided to opened my Steemit Account. It's now 38 days runing and iam already acheived some profit from my post... Now i spent more time to using Steemit than Facebook.. Because Facebook is making their business from user... But Steemit is giving us chance to get profit by showing our own skill. That's why i like 'Steemit'... And i am really pleased to my small brother who gave me this information and who influenced me to open this Stemit account..

g,3.jpg

HESITATION:-
As a new Steemit user i would feel huge hesitation. I was really huge confused how should i used this service and what should i do now? I got few information from my small brother. But he was not enough expert also about this Steemit.. Because he was also mostly new Steemit user. So i just start trying to guess from other people's post and how are they using Steemit? And i had language problem also. Because English is not my first language. so i am not expert in English at all. Now i am trying to learn English quickly... But still it's not easy for me.Hoping i will be overcome from this lackings. Yeah i was confused what kinds of post should i use on my blog list?. Even still iam not expert to post or to write something for my blog.. I think most of new steemit users also feel huge hesitation to post on their blog...

g,2.jpg

TOPIC SELECTION:--
I think there is not any limitation for topic selection on your blog list. You can choose any kinds of topics to write on your blog list. So you have all of option whatever you likes. But if you copy anything from other site then it's better to mention with link under er post.. So as a new Steemit user definitely you have to mark this option..But it's better to write own topics and share this on your blog list.. Then you can get better benefit from Steemit as my mind..

g,4.jpg

OVER THINKING:-
Over thinking kills your happiness.. So i think, there is no way to think too much about Steemit. Just use this site as a fun and trying to do or trying to share own blog or your own idea with others. It's doesn't matter what kinds of feedback you will get from others. Just be happy as a Steemit member... It's my suggest to all of new steemit member..

photo:- courtesy of online

steemit.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now