HERMIT

There is only one minus in my seclusion. I stopped trusting people. And although I cannot leave you in trouble, it will be very difficult for me to trust you. Once upon a time, you people offended me very much by throwing me in the trash. And ever since then I have been a hermit and guardian of this forest. Sometimes I really want to become a part of your world, sit in a carriage, put on a beautiful dress and a hat. But I am very afraid to go out to you, because I know: if I go out, you will tear me to pieces. V.N., Siya one witch

A hermit looks like a deep spring. It is easy to throw a stone at him; but if it fell to the very bottom, tell me, who wants to get it again? Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche, "Thus Spoke Zarathustra"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center