Henna Hand ✌️

6E8429C7-5ADD-4564-94CE-B6105F66C18D.jpeg

Hello Steemit! Another original design from my Festival Design Folder! And another reminder to enter my competition about 6 days back!

Today I’ve been weeding the garden, wiping peppermint and tea tree oil throughout the dining room to stop the ants, setting up a new creative project that I’ve been working on, drinking LOTS of coffee, editing a few photos, washing my son’s cricket whites for tomorrow and also saying ‘hi!’ on Steemit. As well as resolving conflicts of all kinds between the 4 boys!

What has your day held for you? Soon I’m off to attempt to take a family photo of us using the self-timer, and then celebrating a dear friend’s birthday. Phew. And that’s only Saturday!!

I hope you are well and enjoying life and that you go and check out my competition 6 days ago 🤩

Thanks and peace out!
Jessi 🤓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now