This content got low rating by people.

Where's my coder friends at? Nerd hunting and nerd appreciation post!

I remember I've had a lot of coder friends.

Now personally I definitely have been thinking about the need to learn coding blah blah blah. Blah blah blah blah. I'll be honest it's pretty much Klingon to me I really am not understanding the point however I use it everyday. I complain to friends of mine for help and they build me these cool coding toys that I have no idea how they work however a couple of click keys and I am sailing and very grateful.

Now coders and as well electronic nerds are the best friends ever to have because when you have problems these people laugh at you and say oh that's easy I can do this hang on and all of a sudden whatever you are complaining about has been solved.

Nerds and geeks are cool people to have around. I'm one and I've seen them get bullied before. I totally don't mind standing up for individuals if I see it happening which is ended up with me having quite a few amazing nerd friends out of appreciation for my actions.

Quite a few of my nerd friends have phenomenal paying tech jobs and maybe I should start learning how to do this however it'd be really nice if I had a little bit of support and direction.

Let alone I'm also looking for a real coder for a friend apparently there are big projects out there and some of these big projects and big friends of mine don't have the time to go chasing around and just would like some introductions.

Well I might know a guy...

Yep networking isn't really difficult for me especially here on the blockchain and having so many amazing friends that I do...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center