Ruach Hakodesh

I remember back in 2011 when Holy Spirit woke me up. I thought I had to be self sustaining and i started to stategize and plan on what ifs.
I tried to contact some family members and build.... I was all secretive. Then some family members and I that seemed to be with the program had a couple meetings. Then that stopped. Then i spoke with other people...but oh no the nsa....oh no..........

Then Holy Spirit Ruak haQodesh started working on me, and the quality time I shared with Ruach haQodesh the more messages I received ........ The Lord will bless those ........your rewards.....your riches in heaven. He is the vine we are the branches. As we abide in Him and HE abides in us we start to become like big powerful trees

Psalm1:3 He shall be like a treePlanted by the rivers of water,That brings forth its fruit in its season,Whose leaf also shall not wither;And whatever he does shall prosper. -
He who believes in Me, as the Scripture has said, out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.” - John 7:38 and out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
out of his heart will flow rivers of living water. and out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
Then i went all out. Sounding the alarm, telling erybody!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center