STEEM Unsuccessfully Transferred to Poloniex - Not Showing on Poloniex

Hi,

I transferred STEEM to Poloniex yesterday as I have many times in the past, and it's still not on Poloniex. I see a message on the Exchange page of Poloniex that reads "STEEM is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawls will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the STEEM team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling."

My concern is that my wallet shows that the STEEM was transferred yesterday and no longer resides in my STEEM balance. Is there a way to ensure that it gets transferred back? Or, conversely, will it eventually go through once the issue/maintenence is resolved/completed?

Any help at all would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center