What does a hiatus from Steemit do to a posters credibility?

Steemians,

A few months go, when I had a lot of time to spare, I was posting pretty avidly on Steemit, looking to up-vote quality posters on a regular basis, taking part in contests, even doing trivia giveaways.

More recently, the time constraint of being in professional school has limited me time-wise. I have maybe an hour to spare to Steemit once a week or so.

Now, a for you out there. Does not posting for over a month pose an insurmountable loss of attention from other users? Is it even possible to survive out here if you're not advocating others and posting at least every few days?

I just thought I'd see if anyone has some insights on this predicament.

-Steemmate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center