Little Voices in my head, Telling you to give up on Crypto(Micro-blog)

IMG_1703.PNG


At this stage, all hope seems to be lost for Crypto-hopefuls alike, except maybe you have some huge reserve of fiats in saving then this is your moment to acquire as much as you want.

With Steem in the 30cents region, this year has already ended on a bad note for Steem-Hopefuls, for investors I say congratulations to you all, it's that time to become Whales and Orcas respectively, or Dolphins as the case might be.

I am at the crossroads, to go and not look back on Cryptocurrency anymore and face real life hustle or still keep the faintly burning fire Of hope.

"These are the little voices in my head, you might be hearing something else different from mine, so pay less attention or more as you decide to my crypto-ranting"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now