Need Your Help Badly Guys! :(

I'm not a veteran here on steemit.
I don't know what happened to my account.
When I am going to upvote or resteem it is directing again to log in, when I am already logged in!
Well, when I put master password, it shows a message like that :"missing posting authority akr007".
Could you guys help me what happened with my account!

But I can upvote, post, resteem from my smartphone!
I am posting from my smartphone right now.
I logged out from my smart phone and thought it may be for being logged into two devices.
But still the same issue persists..
What the hell happened with my PC?
I cleared cookies, history everyhing, but same issue.!
Did you ever experience the same ever guys?
Please help!
Thanks for your support.
@akr007ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center