This is me!!

Hello! 👋 I want to introduce myself as I am brand new here!! I am excited to learn how to use this space & look forward to getting to know you!

I am a mama to 3 little ones, and I guess I fall on the crunchy side of things... I am one of those homeschooling, baby wearing, home birthing types 😝 I am a qualified Occupational Therapist - this suited me down to the ground as I have a deep need to not only help but to empower people.
1A0ED757-3246-43C8-B341-CE7A731FB670.jpeg
My little FB business, Rainbow Knots was begun in 2013 after bub #2 arrived, as a baby amber necklace hobby. It was an enjoyable way for me to utilise my creativity & also feel like I could help people. Since then, my skills have definitely developed & improved but also I have been able to develop my keen intuitive ability that I had previously neglected. I am now qualified as a Reiki practitioner & have loved exploring the energetic aspects of the stones & oils.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center