Prologue

 Hi, Steemit community! My name is Lena, I'm a modest girl, and my biography is not particularly noteworthy. I'm a cosmopolitan, libertarian, versatile person. I love nature, and I'll probably post flowers here. I can't say anything complimentary about the world around and its rules. Therefore, I whrite too critical and cynical - few people like such things. So, it's better to post flowers.
 Best regards,

2017-12-19 10-00-46.JPG

 Всем привет! Зовут меня Лена, девушка я скромная, биография моя ничем особо не примечательна. Я космополит, либертарианец, интересы разносторонние. Люблю природу, возможно, буду постить тут цветочки. Об окружающем мире и его правилах ничего лестного писать не хочется. Поэтому выходит слишком критично и цинично - мало кому нравится. Так что лучше уж цветочки.

"
My little winter rose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center