HELIOS PROTOCOL DAPP IDEA!!!!!

IMG_20180805_113739_951.JPG

My Helios Protocol DAPP Idea.

With the fast paced rate at which the influence of cryptocurrency is going, it has begun to affect even the smallest aspects of everyday life. Asides the very compelling fact that it is accepted by a sizeable number of individuals as a means of payment, exchange and trading, it has also influenced the social aspect of everyday life. The viability of a cryptocurrency is greatly boosted if the cryptocurrency is sponsored by a product, something of value; and that is where the need for DAPPs comes in.

In my submission for the Helios Protocol Idea, I believe that introducing a social media platform backed by the Helios token would be a great idea.

The crypto social media space is starting to gain attention and it is not yet cramped. Launching a social media blockchain platform built on the etherum network and powered by the Helios token is one of the ways I believe Helios can be of benefit.

Taking into consideration the fast transaction speed, very low transaction fees, secure network and decentralised system, a social media platform is a good use of the Helios token.

It will create a vested interest by the users in ensuring the token remains viable since it pays them for doing regular tasks that they perform on non-paid social media.

I hope my idea is taking into consideration and I'd be very glad if I can work with the Helios marketing team on this social media DAPP project

I remain your favorite crypto blogger @awolesigideon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now