Deepika Padukone's deadly mental illness

Deepika Padukone is more popular than Hollywood. She is now Bollywood's number one heroine. Earning the highest fee. The picture is doing superhit at the box office. No matter how strong Deepika might be from outside, she probably did not know the mental illness she once suffered. Not only that, Deepika Padukone was completely crying for her own words.

Last year was about the year. This happened in a ceremony in Mumbai. The program was about mental depression. While talking there Deepika said, 'A few years ago my family members came to meet me. While leaving, I was sitting alone in my house. Mom asked me again, something happened? I could not tell mother. After repeatedly asking the mother, she could not stop herself. I cried. I was told about my mental problem

!5-599bc4944175a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center