What is Love?

What is love?

Love is a feeling that we all like because it is something that motivates us in life to dream for higher things.

For me, without love, the world is dead and cold and it gives no meaning to live for.

Without parental love, I don't think I can grow up healthily as a child.

Without the love of my friends, life is very boring. Because there is love, we celebrate each other's birthdays. We make things special so that we can create memories of good times.

Love makes the world go round. Have you heard of that? I grew up with that phrase and still hold on to this value.

Love makes 2 people come together who are strangers to get to know each other, to date and have fun in the courtship. For the first time, we learn to give and love someone outside of ourselves.

No one is born knowing what love is. You need to experience it. And then it is about giving. A selfish person does not know how to love. So no man is an island. I can't love myself and by myself. I need to give and sacrifice.


HEDE

Posted on HEDE - A place for sharing knowledge in a friendly way

Read this entry or all entries about love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center