liceo agustin codazzi

Lyceum agustin codazzi

I am going to present you to my new high school from its history to my new experiences with the

His story
The Federal School of Maracay was upgraded to the Liceo category, according to decree N ° 257, of November 11, 1944, published in the Official Gazette N ° 21560.

Annexes
The Liceo "Agustín Codazzi", built in 1969, with a capacity for 1,200 students. It currently has a student population of 1,600 students; The "Adolfo Ernst" Night School is operating in the same place.
It is located on Calle Sucre, Calicanto Urbanization, bordering the House of Culture of Aragua and the School of Plastic Arts "Rafael Monasteries."

My experiences
My most recent experience was last Monday, July 30, in which I presented my last test that consisted in measuring your advantages and physical disadvantages. It was a long test that took about 2 hours.

at the end of the test the teacher who did the test told me "congratulations you are a welcome Codazziano" to conclude I felt happy because it was a very long and very hard and I am satisfied that the teacher told me that.
thanks to that I am already part of the great Codazziana family


HEDE

Posted on HEDE - A dictionary for sharing knowledge in a friendly way

Read this entry or all entries about liceo agustin codazzi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center