HearthStone - Zoo Warlock. Forward to the Victory!


6hipkocjbb.jpg

Hi guys. There was fatigue from constant projects and I wanted to relax. Winter is close, so sit down to the light. Today we will go to conquer HearthStone. In anticipation of the release of the new add-on, I wanted to play a bit in a lager.

1l9he6rrlo.png

Conquer ladies will be with you on one of my favorite characters Warlock. Recent additions he pleases us. I will play on Zoo Warlock. My deck is very standard for Zoo Warlock.

Such decks bring lots of fun and annoy our opponents. Well, what with 0 in the legend?

![id9i8q9sz1.png](

Deck : AAECAf0GApziAo+CAw4whAH3BM4Hwgj3DJvLAp/OAvLQAtHhAofoAu/xAvT3AtP4AgA=

A site with great decks: https://hsreplay.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center