I just can’t hold my heart and think about it

I just can’t hold my heart and think about it.
I miss you when I can't see you.
I want to hit you when I see you.
If I can get to know you earlier, play with you early.
Maybe you might be another look
I can't imagine how you look like a single shadow for only twenty years, and you can't even imagine your lonely heart.
I only hope that I will be better for you in the future.
I only hope that you will not refuse my goodness in the future.
I am not sympathetic to you, I just hope to bring you happiness, I am very happy to meet you.
Really

我也就是抑制不住内心的想对你好
看不见你的时候很想你
看见你的时候想打你
若是我能早点认识你,早点与你嬉戏玩耍
或许你可能是另外一副模样
我无法想象你形单影只二十几年的样子,更加无法想象你寂寞的内心
只希望以后的我能对你更好
只希望以后的你别拒绝我的善良
我不是在同情怜悯你,我只是希望能带给你快乐,能与你相识很开心
真的

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center