The Edge

Wondering who do I turn to in my moments of reflection? My faith,God?Those that I love?(So many).All the precious things in the World that are around me? What is it that keeps me going continuing to try and rise above the challenges that I face?Love the flame within that refuses to give up, that will not lie down no matter what.Time and time again.The beating of my heart reminds me of my vulnerability .My World touches me so deeply, tears flow. I reach out reminded that I am not alone we are all connected particularly in those moments that seem that we are on the edge,edge of .........reaching for the new possibilities that lie underneath the surface, that I feel are close to emerging. Setting me free. My time is not done yet I have things to aspire too.To do. 💖🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center